Login | T-Shirts

2018 Event Sponsors | 2018 Prize List
The Online 24 Hour Charity RPG & Gaming Convention

Con+1 Official 2018 Sponsor List

View as a grid
Absolute Tabletop https://absolutetabletop.com/
Aethercon http://aethercon.com
Agate https://www.studio-agate.com/en/
Angry Hamster Publishing https://www.angryhamsterpublishing.com/games/
Arc Dream Publishing http://arcdream.com/home/
Benjamin Descovich http://benjamindescovich.com/
Brutal Games http://www.corpgame.com/
Chaosium Inc https://www.chaosium.com/
Creature Curation https://creaturecuration.com/
Critical Hit Publishing http://www.drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/4531/Critical-Hit-Publishing
Cubicle 7 http://cubicle7.co.uk/
Destiny Quest http://www.destiny-quest.com/
Doomtown http://pineboxentertainment.com/doomtown-reloaded/
Elite Dangerous https://www.edrpg.co.uk/
Evil Hat Productions https://www.evilhat.com/home/
Fat Goblin Games https://www.fatgoblingames.com/
Green Ronin Publishing https://greenronin.com/
Heroic Maps http://www.heroicmaps.com/
Ian Livingstone https://twitter.com/ian_livingstone?lang=en
Inked Adventures http://inkedadventures.com/
Jesper Schmidt http://www.jesperschmidt.com/
Kakapopo TCG http://kakapopotcg.com/
Modiphius Entertainment Ltd https://www.modiphius.com/
Mongoose Publishing http://www.mongoosepublishing.com/
Mystical Throne Entertainment http://mysticalthrone-ent.com
Onyx Path Publishing http://theonyxpath.com/
OSRIC http://www.knights-n-knaves.com/osric/
Paizo http://paizo.com/
Pinnacle Entertainment Group https://www.peginc.com/
Power Up Games: Roleplayers for Accessibility https://www.facebook.com/groups/PowerUpGamers/
R. Talsorian Games https://rtalsoriangames.wordpress.com/
Raging Swan Press http://www.ragingswan.com/
Roleplaying Tips https://www.roleplayingtips.com/
Sly Flourish http://slyflourish.com/
The Ultimate Games Master http://www.ultimategamesmaster.com/
Tin Man Games http://tinmangames.com.au
Wyrmwood https://wyrmwoodgaming.com/